30

utorak

kolovoz

2011

Lip Ring Picture


LIP RING PICTURE. UNUSUAL RING DESIGNS.


lip ring picture







    lip ring
  • A lip piercing is a type of body piercing that penetrates the lips or the area surrounding the lips, which can be pierced in a variety of ways.





    picture
  • Form a mental image of

  • visualize: imagine; conceive of; see in one's mind; "I can't see him on horseback!"; "I can see what will happen"; "I can see a risk in this strategy"

  • Represent (someone or something) in a photograph or picture

  • Describe (someone or something) in a certain way

  • a visual representation (of an object or scene or person or abstraction) produced on a surface; "they showed us the pictures of their wedding"; "a movie is a series of images projected so rapidly that the eye integrates them"

  • painting: graphic art consisting of an artistic composition made by applying paints to a surface; "a small painting by Picasso"; "he bought the painting as an investment"; "his pictures hang in the Louvre"











lip ring picture - Dragon Sterling


Dragon Sterling Silver & Bioplast Tragus Piercing Earring Stud or Labret Lip Ring



Dragon Sterling Silver & Bioplast Tragus Piercing Earring Stud or Labret Lip Ring





TRAGUS / HELIX CARTILAGE PIERCING EAR STUD / LABRET LIP RING. This uniquesterling-silver dragon designed acrylic Bioplastpiercing jewelry can be used as a tragus or helix cartilage piercing ear stud or as a labret ring. With so many options this dragon provides style and value. The CZ eyes sparkle with a deep red, and The Bioplastbacking is flexible and can be cut to whatever length you need. Talk about comfort! Barbell Size: 16 Gauge (1.2mm) Barbell Length: 5/16 (8mm) These are sold individually. If you need a pair you will need to purchase a quantity of 2.






76% (15)










336




336







it continues. headache, invoices, hr blahbitty-blah. now i've got to learn about worker's comp, which from what i can tell is the hugest pain in the ass this side of a hemorrhoid. what i don't understand is why anything needs to be done electronically on the departmental side. why can't we just fill out the forms and send it to the worker's comp office, where, you know, they have half a clue of what's going on? whine whine whine. again.

jamie came dancing by my desk today to let me know bobby said we could hire our student worker. our previous one quit for an internship, so now we need a warm body to file and take things across campus. i was thinking cool, maybe he can start next monday and i can have time to get together some training stuff for him. jamie moves at a much faster pace, however. everything is an emergency with her, so he'll be there tomorrow at 11:00. >.<

i really don't feel like training him now. not only do i not have the time at the moment, more importantly i'm not prepared. i'm not good at training people because i just can't talk. thoughts are flowing smoothly in my head, and even when i type, but there is a serious disconnect when it comes to producing speech. especially with strangers.

thankfully, as it just occured to me, he hasn't gotten a clear background check yet. i'll teach him about application paperwork and send him on his way, back to making bad "experimental" music with his friend. (this is why myspace has that "private" option.)

and i'm going to start number crunching for our permit order this year. it's more than twice the cost of last year—which gloria and i together were able to bring down a ridiculous amount—and i can't just let that fly. i don't get how we can be six figures below budget in one area and just throw away money. plus this new plan seems flawed, and...it's so boring to anyone not involved. the point is it's illogical, and hopefully reason will win the war.

what does all of this BS have to do with my picture? nothing. i found this chain on the coffee table and got it stuck in my lip ring as i was sitting there idly messing with it. i threw in my "ugh, i don't care about you" face simply for clarification of my mood.

3/3/09 23:05













43/52 Curios, Trinkets & Treasures




43/52 Curios, Trinkets & Treasures







Picture Summer/Charmed I'm Sure
Living in a small house, I've pretty much pared things down to what's most necessary. I try to stick to a utilitarian, aesthetic or sentimental rule for what stays and what goes. Of course, I have my fair share of useless crap here and there, but I'm pretty good at purging when things start piling up. I've always wanted a home that surrounds me with mementos of my travels or cherished items passed down from loved ones. Masks from Mexico & Africa. A thanka painting from Nepal. My Poppop's high school shop project, a set of shelves. But as time moves and the destinations pile up, not to mention having to say goodbye to those who've passed on, I find that I'm bringing home less stuff to adorn my home, and instead looking for things to adorn myself. Both of these rings were purchased on two completely different types of trips. The garnet ring I bargained for in India while waiting for our ride outside the hotel in Hassan. The other I bought at De Beers in Las Vegas spending a ridiculous amount of money. But I'm glad I did it. And I love both these rings. I wear them all the time. The necklace was a gift from my parents from a trip to Prague, and the earrings a gift from my Aunt. I love them too, just as equally as the others. So now, I look for little things to bring home, that I can keep with me all the time. Little reminders of my life experience and the people who enrich it. But I'm still a sucker for a nicely made Mask, and there is still plenty of space on my walls. How about you? What do you collect around your house, or on your person?











lip ring picture







See also:

2 carat cushion cut engagement ring

pear shaped engagement ring setting

engagement ring price list

low profile engagement ring

artcarved engagement rings

diamond engagement rings with baguettes

star shaped engagement ring

vintage asscher engagement rings

largest engagement ring store



<< Arhiva >>